News & Events

Special Event: Sri Swami Madhavananda Anniversary Commemoration

srimadhavanandaanniversary 2021 small

Making Peace with Mother Earth: Developing Trust for Future Generations

Sri Madhavananda Anniversary Commemoration event presented online by Sri Swami Madhavananda World Peace Council in collaboration with Yoga in Daily Life.
 
Wednesday | 10 November 2021 
8am - 10am EST | 2pm - 4pm CET | 1300 - 1500 UTC

REGISTER HERE

Details and further information: worldpeacecouncil.net

Official flyer: PDF (1.5 MB)

Copyright © 1998-2020 Yoga in Daily Life. All Rights Reserved.